Black Friday | Cyber Monday | Xmas Cut Off Times & Delivery Info Dismiss

Festive Season Collection Times: Cape Town

So you live in Cape Town or you are going to be here during the Festive Season. Well, lucky you!

If you fancy taking a drive in this wonderful city, you can actually kill two birds with one stone or have your cake and eat it. Whichever way you look at it, we will be ready to meet you and hand you your order.

Scared of getting injured at the shopping malls or sweaty people bumping into you during Black Friday and Cyber Monday? We understand those fears. Solution – shop online with us and collect your order in calm and air conditioning. We have tweaked our Pickup times to make it super convenient for you. Save these dates.

Yuppie Gadgets Festive Season 2018 Collection Opening Hours

November 22, 2018 Thursday 10:00 - 16:00
November 23, 2018 Friday CLOSED
November 24, 2018 Saturday CLOSED
November 25, 2018 Sunday CLOSED

November 26, 2018 Monday CLOSED
November 27, 2018 Tuesday CLOSED
November 28, 2018 Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00
November 29, 2018 Thursday 10:00 - 16:00
November 30, 2018 Friday 10:00 - 14:00
December 1, 2018 Saturday CLOSED
December 2, 2018 Sunday CLOSED

December 3, 2018 Monday 10:00 - 16:00
December 4, 2018 Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00
December 5, 2018 Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00
December 6, 2018 Thursday 10:00 - 16:00
December 7, 2018 Friday 10:00 - 14:00
December 8, 2018 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
December 9, 2018 Sunday CLOSED

December 10, 2018 Monday 10:00 - 16:00
December 11, 2018 Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00
December 12, 2018 Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00
December 13, 2018 Thursday 10:00 - 16:00
December 14, 2018 Friday 10:00 - 14:00
December 15, 2018 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
December 16, 2018 Sunday CLOSED

December 17, 2018 Monday 10:00 - 13:00
December 18, 2018 Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00
December 19, 2018 Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00
December 20, 2018 Thursday 10:00 - 16:00
December 21, 2018 Friday 10:00 - 14:00
December 22, 2018 Saturday 10:00 - 14:00
December 23, 2018 Sunday CLOSED

December 24, 2018 Monday 10:00 - 14:00

December 25, 2018 Tuesday CLOSED
December 26, 2018 Wednesday CLOSED
December 27, 2018 Thursday CLOSED
December 28, 2018 Friday CLOSED
December 29, 2018 Saturday CLOSED
December 30, 2018 Sunday CLOSED
December 31, 2018 Monday CLOSED
January 1, 2019 Tuesday CLOSED
January 2, 2019 Wednesday CLOSED
January 3, 2019 Thursday CLOSED
January 4, 2019 Friday CLOSED
January 5, 2019 Saturday CLOSED
January 6, 2019 Sunday CLOSED

January 7, 2019 Monday 10:00 - 16:00
January 8, 2019 Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00
January 9, 2019 Wednesday 10:00 - 16:00

Leave a Reply